Former GOP Staffer Sexually Assaulted By Republican Politician Disgusted With Party’s Reaction To Trump | Huffington Post


I was forced out of a job I loved, because my reputation was now “too damaging” to my boss. The story was all over local radio, newspaper and TV and was even highlighted on CNN. I was publicly embarrassed and every part of my life was in turmoil. All because I had the audacity to come forward and tell the truth about someone hurting me.

Source: Former GOP Staffer Sexually Assaulted By Republican Politician Disgusted With Party’s Reaction To Trump | Huffington Post

Make History: Leave A Comment

